NaturVision Team

Ralph Thoms
Festival Director
Ralph Thoms

Festival Director
Ralph Thoms

+49 (0)7141 99 22 48-0
thoms@natur-vision.de

Kay Hoffmann
Festival Director
Kay Hoffmann

Festival Director
Kay Hoffmann

+49 (0)7141 99 22 48-17
hoffmann@natur-vision.de

Anna Mühlhaus
Organising Director
Anna Mühlhaus

Organising Director
Anna Mühlhaus

+49 (0)7141 992248-12
muehlhaus@natur-vision.de

Anne Litz
Organisation
Anne Litz

Organisation
Anne Litz

+49 (0)7141 992248-15
litz@natur-vision.de

Angelina Wenzel
Presse & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Angelina Wenzel

Presse & Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Angelina Wenzel

+49 (0)7141 992248-18
wenzel@natur-vision.org

Renate Bauer
Organisation
Renate Bauer

Organisation (u.a. Akkreditierung)
Renate Bauer

+49 (0)7141 992248-0
bauer@natur-vision.org

Tanja Philipp
Competition entries
Tanja Philipp

Competition entries
Tanja Philipp

+49 (0)8558 9739-0
office@natur-vision.de

Regina Kremsreiter
Public relations
Regina Kremsreiter

Public relations
Regina Kremsreiter

+49 (0)162 3200777
presse@natur-vision.de

Sabine Willmann
School programme
Sabine Willmann

School programme
Sabine Willmann


+49 (0)172 711 89 41
willmann@natur-vision.de

David Guo
NaturVision Representative in China
David Guo

NaturVision Representative in China
David Guo