NaturVision Team

Ralph Thoms
Festival Director
Ralph Thoms

Festival Director
Ralph Thoms

+49 (0)7141 99 22 48-0
thoms@natur-vision.org

Anna Büschges
Organisation
Anna Büschges

Organisation
Anna Büschges


bueschges@natur-vision.org

Franziska Förstner
Organisation
Franziska Förstner

Organisation
Franziska Förstner

+49 (0)7141 992248-0
foerstner@natur-vision.org

Anna Göbel
Organisation
Anna Göbel

Organisation
Anna Göbel

+49 (0)7141 992248-16
goebel@natur-vision.org

Daniel Jordan
Layout, grafic
Daniel Jordan

Layout, grafic
Daniel Jordan

jordan@natur-vision.org

Anne Litz
Organisation
Anne Litz

Organisation
Anne Litz

+49 (0)7141 992248-15
litz@natur-vision.org

Martina Edin
Marketing & PR
Martina Edin

Marketing & PR
Martina Edin

+49 (0)7141 992248-18
edin@natur-vision.org

Angela Reeh
School programme & Organisation
Angela Reeh

School programme & Organisation
Angela Reeh

+49 (0)7141 992248-12
reeh@natur-vision.org

Regina Kremsreiter
Public relations
Regina Kremsreiter

Public relations
Regina Kremsreiter

+49 (0)162 3200777
presse@natur-vision.de

Sabine Willmann
School programme
Sabine Willmann

School programme
Sabine Willmann


+49 (0)172 711 89 41
willmann@natur-vision.org

Sebastian Weimann
Technical Support
Sebastian Weimann

Technical Support
Sebastian Weimann

+49 (0)178 485 00 00
sebastian.weimann@gmx.de

Kay Hoffmann
Chariman of the friends of Earth Vision e.V.
Kay Hoffmann

Chariman of the friends of Earth Vision e.V.
Kay Hoffmann

+49 (0)7141 99 22 48-17
hoffmann@natur-vision.org

David Guo
NaturVision Representative in China
David Guo

NaturVision Representative in China
David Guo